Community Matters

A community information service connecting library users and community organisations.

About Community Matters

Our Community Matters service provides a space at Richmond Library where community groups and service providers run regular drop-in sessions.

These informal sessions provide an opportunity for you to ask questions and receive the information you need for your particular situation.

No bookings are required, just drop in. Check the calendar below to find out who is there and when.

For more information, or if you would like to book the space for your organisation, please contact Richmond Library ph. 03 543 8500 or email LibraryInfoServices@tasman.govt.nz

Day and Date
Time Drop in session
Community Organisation
Tuesday 3 May 11.00am-12.00pm Digi Drop-in Tasman District Libraries
Wednesday 4 May 11.30am-12.30pm JP's in the Library Nelson/Tasman Justices of the Peace
Friday 6 May 10.30am-12.30pm  Heart and pulse checks  Heart Foundation
Tuesday 10 May 11.00am-12.00pm Digi Drop-in Tasman District Libraries
Wednesday 11 May 11.30am-12.30pm JP's in the Library Nelson/Tasman Justices of the Peace
Monday 16 May 1.00pm-3.00pm Psychology week drop-in NZ Psychological Society
Tuesday 17 May 11.00am-12.00pm Digi Drop-in Tasman District Libraries
Wednesday 18 May 11.30am-12.30pm JP's in the Library Nelson/Tasman Justices of the Peace
Tuesday, 24 May 11.00am-12.00pm Digi Drop-in Tasman District Libraries
Wednesday, 25 May 11.30am-12.30pm JP's in the Library Nelson/Tasman Justices of the Peace
Tuesday, 31 May 11.00am-12.00pm Digi Drop-in Tasman District Libraries
www.tasman.govt.nz newzealand.govt.nz